Clear all

Jimmy Lindberg

10 Posts
6 Users
14 Likes
(@930310)
Gerontology student
Topic starter  

Hi! My name is Jimmy Lindberg (930310 is my date of birth and a fitting username in my opinion).

I am a transsexual Swede in my 20s and live alone with my dog Kia in Helsingborg. My main interest is long distance running and I have run at least twice every day this decade, so I'm quite dedicated. Other things I enjoy doing are studying (I still don't really know what I want to do when I grow up), reading and watching all sorts of movies. I have high-functioning autism but it's rarely noticed or mentioned when I converse with others and I see it as a strength since it helps me maintain focus better.

I have been an amateur supercentenarian researcher since 2014 after I discovered a relative who lived to be 106 and started wondering how old people could actually live to be. I've collected data and documentation for thousands of supercentenarians over the years, ranging all over the globe. Nowadays I'm a bit more laid-back than I was during my initial years as a researcher and am not as obsessed as I once was. I guess you become more mature as you age (who would have thought that?). I am known as a person who sparks controversy and discussion with my opinion but I like to thank that that is in the past as well and I have moved on from that phase in my life.

diego, ChrisR, Amck and 7 people reacted
seto2001
(@seto2001)
Fan

Welcome to the forum, Jimmy! It has been a while 😀

Hopefully the content of this forum will be interesting to you.

LAS Member/Administrator (since January 2020)
ESO Correspondent for Croatia (since 2 August 2021)

stoa-oid and Admin reacted
ReplyQuote
Marco
(@marco)
Fan

Welcome to the forum, Jimmy / 930310!

Overduidelijk misschien.

stoa-oid and Admin reacted
ReplyQuote
(@sailor-haumea)
Fan